Our team | Creative, likeable, motivated

We are dynamic, flexible and creative. We are a team. We set ideas in motion. We pool our accumulated expertise for our clients’ benefit. At all levels. We research. Innovation is our motivation. We are business people, technicians and digital printing experts, craftspeople, weavers and textile engineers. We are graphic designers, product developers and much, much more. We train. For a successful future.

Please find your personal contact person here:

Location | Düsseldorf

Bernd-Peter Lautenbach

Chief Executive Officer
Owner

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 211 54230-800

sekretariat@pongs.de

Helena Lautenbach

Chief Marketing Officer
Member of the Board

Languages DE, PL

Phone +49 211 54230-800

sekretariat@pongs.de

Martin Witte

Chief Finance Officer
Member of the Board

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 211 54230-800

sekretariat@pongs.de

Annett Thiele

Executive Assistant

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 211 54230-823

athiele@pongs.de

Head of Sales

Sebastian Tens

Head of Sales | Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR®)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-211
Mobile +49 170 3712 796

stens@pongs.de

Sebastian Tens

Head of Sales | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR®), Broad Woven Fabrics

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 211 54230-820
Mobile +49 175 4714 403

cwilm@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Katrin Gonzalez

International Sales Manager – Germany, East Europe | Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR®), Key Accounts, Instructor Trainees

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-201

kgonzalez@pongs.de

Alexander Klose

International Sales Manager – Germany, UK, Southern Europe | Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR®)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-203

aklose@pongs.de

Haike Krauß

Sales Representative | Digital Printing, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR®)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-207

hkrauss@pongs.de

René Schnabelrauch

Sales Representative & DESCOR® Professional | Digital Printing, Technical Support Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR®)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-206

rschnabelrauch@pongs.de

René Hanßke

Sales Manager | Broad Woven Fabrics, Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR®)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-213

Mobile +49 170 709 6589

rhansske@pongs.de

Constanze Schmidt

Sales Representative | Digital Printing, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR®), TeleSales

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-204

cschmidt@pongs.de

Josephine Schuster

Sales Representative | Digital Printing, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR®)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-905

jschuster@pongs.de

Sebastian Wagner

Sales Representative | Digital Printing, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR®)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-205

swagner@pongs.de

Location | Düsseldorf

Joe Hamma

International Sales Manager – North America, Germany, Turkey | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR®), Broad Woven Fabrics, Digital Print Media

Languages DE, EN, PL

Phone +49 211 54320-818

Mobile +49 170 371 2791

jhamma@pongs.de

Salvador Ingala

International Sales Manager | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR®), Broad Woven Fabrics

Languages DE, EN, ES, IT

Phone +49 211 54230-814

singala@pongs.de

Marta Rostkowska

International Sales Manager – Eastern Europe | Business Development Manager Print, Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR®)

Languages EN, PL

Mobile +49 170 371 2793

mrostkowska@pongs.de

Meltem Gedik

Sales Representative | Decorative Fabrics, Broad Woven Fabrics, Digital Print Media, Customizing Textiles, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR®)

Languages DE, EN, TR

Phone +49 211 54320-815

mgedik@pongs.de

Stanislaw Hänsch

Sales Manager | Broad Woven Fabrics, Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR®)

Languages DE, EN, RU

Phone +49 211 54230-824

Mobile +49 175 205 2812

shaensch@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Achmed Changharli

Domestic Sales Representative | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR®), Broad Woven Fabrics

Languages DE, EN, AR

Phone +49 2563 405-132

achangharli@pongs.de

Anja Nachtigall

Sales Representative | Customizing Textiles

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-128

anachtigall@pongs.de

Steffen Koppers

Steffen Koppers

Domestic Sales Representative | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR®), Broad Woven Fabrics

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-126

skoppers@pongs.de

Sofia Niewerth

Sales Representative | Customizing Textiles

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-135

sniewerth@pongs.de

Ramona Wassing

Backoffice Assistant

Languages DE, EN, NL

Phone +49 2563 405-136

mwassing@pongs.de

Location | Düsseldorf

Helena Lautenbach

Chief Marketing Officer

Languages DE, PL

Phone +49 2563 405-0

sekretariat@pongs.de

Joel Lautenbach

Marketing Manager

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 211 54320-821

jlautenbach@pongs.de

Mia Hamma

Brand Ambassador

Languages DE, EN, PL

Phone +49 211 54230-822

 mhamma@pongs.de

Dilara Adahan

Brand Communication Manager

Languages DE, EN, TR

Phone +49 211 54230-828

dadahan@pongs.de

Steffen Krizsak

Media Designer

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 211 54320-819

skrizsak@pongs.de

Dilara Adahan

Brand Communication Manager

Languages DE, EN, TR

Phone +49 211 54230-828

dadahan@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Dieter Kappelhoff

Director of Operations | Facility Management

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-240

dkappelhoff@pongs.de

Daniel Bröring

Dispatch Manager

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-245

dbroering@pongs.de

Stefanie Hisker

Domestic Dispatch Manager

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-244

shisker@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Annegret Friedel

Head of Dispatch

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-400

afriedel@pongs.de

Susan Sachs

Dispatch Manager

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-401

ssachs@pongs.de

Heide Sachs

Heide Sachs

Dispatch Manager

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-402

hsachs@pongs.de

Paul Seidel

Dispatch Manager

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-403

pseidel@pongs.de

Location | Düsseldorf

Petra Jorewitz

Purchase Manager

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 211 54230-812

pjorewitz@pongs.de

Sandra Paetz

Purchase Manager Yarn

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-301

spaetz@pongs.de

Bianca Schmuck

Finishing and Inspection Planner

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-503

bschmuck@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Petra Hopf

Finishing and Inspection Planner

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-303

phopf@pongs.de

Sandra Paetz

Purchase Manager Yarn

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-301

spaetz@pongs.de

Bianca Schmuck

Finishing and Inspection Planner

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-503

bschmuck@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Dieter Kappelhoff

Director of Operations | Facility Management

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-240

dkappelhoff@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Patrick Planer

Director of Operations | Finishing, R&D

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-350

pplaner@pongs.de

Pascal Steinmueller

Director of Operations | Warping, Weaving, Knitting

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-300

psteinmueller@pongs.de

Assistance of the Plant Management

Petra Dölz

Secretary´s Office

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-102

pdoelz@pongs.de

Toni Schwarz

Executive Assistance

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-349

tschwarz@pongs.de

Location | Düsseldorf

Volker Schumacher

Head of Finances & Controlling

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-826

vschumacher@pongs.de

Katrin Wedow

Human Resources

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 211 54230-827

kwedow@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Frank Demberg

Finance Assistant Debitora

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-185

fdemberg@pongs.de

Lara Gützlaff

Finance Assistant Creditora

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-187

lguetzlaff@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Maureen Rost

Controller | Controlling

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-194

mrost@pongs.de

Bettina Taubner

Human Resources

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-193

btaubner@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Thomas Beck

Head of IT

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-650

tbeck@pongs.de

Sven Odebrecht

IT Manager Specialist Hardware

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-651

sodebrecht@pongs.de

René Schilling

IT Administrator

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-654

rschilling@pongs.de

Max Uhlig

IT Administrator

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-652

muhlig@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Sascha Schäfer

IT Administrator

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-116

sschaefer@pongs.de

Location | Düsseldorf

Bernd-Peter Lautenbach

Chief Executive Officer
Owner

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-0

sekretariat@pongs.de

Stefan Locher

Head of Quality Management

Languages DE, EN, RU

Phone +49 211 54230-811

slocher@pongs.de

Holger Strotmann

Head of Print Lab/ Technical Support

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 211 54230-816

hstrotmann@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Patrick Planer

Director of Operations | Finishing, R&D

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-350

pplaner@pongs.de

Pascal Steinmüller

Director of Operations | Warping, Weaving, Knitting

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-300

psteinmueller@pongs.de

Location | Düsseldorf

Stefan Locher

Head of Quality Management

Languages DE, EN, RU

Phone +49 211 54230-811

slocher@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Bernd Gelking

Quality Control Manager

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-250

bgelking@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Susann Gross

Quality Control Manager

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-352

sgross@pongs.de

Conny Leibe

Quality Control Manager

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-351

cleibe@pongs.de

Renato Ahnis

Quality Control Assistant

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-353

rahnis@pongs.de