Our Team | Creative, likeable, motivated

We are dynamic, flexible and creative. We are a team. We set ideas in motion. We pool our accumulated expertise for our clients’ benefit. At all levels. We research. Innovation is our motivation. We are business people, technicians and digital printing experts, craftspeople, weavers and textile engineers. We are graphic designers, product developers and much, much more. We train. For a successful future.

General Management

Bernd-Peter Lautenbach

Bernd-Peter Lautenbach

Chief Executive Officer, Owner

Helena Lautenbach

Helena Lautenbach

Chief Marketing Officer, Member of the Board

General Management Assistance

Annett Thiele

Executive Assistant

Languages DE, EN
Phone +49 211 54230-800
athiele@pongs.de

Sales

Christoph Wilm

Christoph Wilm

Head of Sales Operations, Head of Sales (Stage, Show, Event, Textile Architecture)

Joe Hamma

Joe Hamma

Key Account Manager

Languages DE, EN, PL
Phone +49 211 54230-818
Mobil +49 170 371 2791
jhamma@pongs.de

Alexander Klose

Alexander Klose

Key Account Manager

Languages DE, EN
Phone +49 36645 350-203
aklose@pongs.de

Marta Rostkowska

Marta Rostkowska

International Sales Manager / Business Development Manager – Eastern Europe

Salvador Ingala

Salvador Ingala

International Sales Manager Southern Europe

Languages DE, EN, ES, IT
Phone +49 211 54230-814
singala@pongs.de

René Hanßke

René Hanßke

Domestic Sales Manager

Textile Architecture | Acoustic Solutions | Digital Printing

Matthias Kastner

Matthias Kastner

Project Manager

Constanze Schmidt

Constanze Schmidt

Sales Representative / Tele Sales

Meliha Kaltak

Meliha Kaltak

Sales Representative / Project Sales

Languages DE, EN, BS
Phone +49 211 54230-815
mkaltak@pongs.de

René Schnabelrauch

René Schnabelrauch

Sales Representative / Technical Support

Haike Krauß

Haike Krauß

Sales Representative

Languages DE, EN
Phone +49 36645 350-207
hkrauss@pongs.de

Digital Print Media

Josephine Schuster

Josephine Schuster

Inside Sales Coordinator

Constanze Schmidt

Constanze Schmidt

Sales Representative / Tele Sales

Languages DE, EN
Phone +49 36645 350-204
cschmidt@pongs.de
Katrin Zschach

Katrin Zschach

International Sales Representative

Languages DE, EN
Phone +49 36645 350-201
kzschach@pongs.de
Marc Reineke

Marc Reineke

Sales Representative

Stage, Show, Event

Sofia Niewerth

Sofia Niewerth

Inside Sales Coordinator

Languages DE, EN
Phone +49 2563 405-135
sniewerth@pongs.de
Anja Nachtigall

Anja Nachtigall

Sales Representative / Customizing Textiles

Languages DE, EN
Phone +49 2563 405-128
anachtigall@pongs.de
Achmed Changharli

Achmed Changharli

International Sales Representative

Languages DE, EN, AR
Phone +49 2563 405-132
achangharli@pongs.de
Mona Wassing

Mona Wassing

Junior Sales Representative

Languages DE, EN, NL
Phone +49 2563 405-136
mwassing@pongs.de

Marketing

Location | Düsseldorf

Helena Lautenbach

Helena Lautenbach

Chief Marketing Officer

Joel Lautenbach

Joel Lautenbach

Marketing & Creative Director

Steffen Kriszak

Steffen Kriszak

Digital & Print Specialist

Simon Kidess

Simon Kidess

In House Cinematographer, Brand Ambassador

Languages DE, EN
Phone +49 157 830 85287
skidess@pongs.de

Mia Hamma

Mia Hamma

Brand Ambassador

Languages DE, EN, PL
Phone +49 211 54230-822
mhamma@pongs.de

Logistics

Location | Stadtlohn

Dieter Kappelhof

Dieter Kappelhof

Director of Operations / Facility Management

Daniel Bröring

Daniel Bröring

Dispatch Manager

Languages DE, EN
Phone +49 2563 405-245
dbroering@pongs.de

Stefanie Hisker

Stefanie Hisker

Domestic Dispatch Manager

Languages DE, EN
Phone +49 2563 405-244
shisker@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Annegret Friedel

Annegret Friedel

Head of Dispatch

Susan Sachs

Susan Sachs

Dispatch Manager

Heide Sachs

Heide Sachs

Dispatch Manager

Paul Seidel

Paul Seidel

Dispatch Manager

Languages DE, EN
Phone +49 36645 350-403
pseidel@pongs.de

Disposition

Location | Düsseldorf

Petra Jorewitz

Petra Jorewitz

Purchase Manager

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Petra Hopf

Petra Hopf

Finishing and Inspection Planner

Sandra Pätz

Sandra Pätz

Purchase Manager Yarn

Plant Management

Location | Stadtlohn

Dieter Kappelhoff

Dieter Kappelhoff

Director of Operations / Facility Management

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Patrick Planer

Patrick Planer

Director of Operations / Finishing, R&D

Languages DE, EN
Phone +49 36645 350-350
pplaner@pongs.de

Pascal Steinmüller

Pascal Steinmüller

Director of Operations / Warping, Weaving, Knitting

Assistance to the Plant Management

Petra Dölz

Petra Dölz

Secretary's Office

Toni Schwarz

Toni Schwarz

Executive Assistance

Machinery & Energy Management

Lars Popp

Lars Popp

Technical Manager

Languages DE, EN
Phone +49 36645 350-600
lpopp@pongs.de

Finances / HR

Location | Düsseldorf

Volker Vanselow

Volker Vanselow

Head of Finance, Controlling & Human Resources

Katrin Wedow

Katrin Wedow

Human Resources

Languages DE, EN
Phone +49 211 54230-827
kwedow@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Frank Demberg

Frank Demberg

Finance Assistant Debitora

Lara Gützlaff

Lara Gützlaff

Finance Assistant Creditora

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Maureen Hennig

Maureen Hennig

Controller / Controlling

Bettina Taubner

Bettina Taubner

Human Resources

IT

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Thomas Beck

Thomas Beck

Head of IT

Languages DE, EN
Phone +49 36645 350-650
tbeck@pongs.de

René Schilling

René Schilling

IT Administrator

Bernd Rahmig

Bernd Rahmig

IT Administrator

Thomas Boehnke

Thomas Boehnke

IT Administrator

Location | Stadtlohn

Sascha Schäfer

Sascha Schäfer

IT Administrator

Gerhard Weinmann

Gerhard Weinmann

IT Administrator

Product Management / R&D

Location | Düsseldorf

Bernd-Peter Lautenbach

Bernd-Peter Lautenbach

Chief Executive Officer Owner

Stefan Locher

Stefan Locher

Head of Quality Management, Process Management

Languages DE, EN, RU
Phone +49 211 54230-811
slocher@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Patrick Planer

Patrick Planer

Director of Operations / Finishing, R&D

Languages DE, EN
Phone +49 36645 350-350
pplaner@pongs.de

Pascal Steinmüller

Pascal Steinmüller

Director of Operations / Warping, Weaving, Knitting

QM

Location | Düsseldorf

Stefan Locher

Stefan Locher

Head of Quality Management, Process Management

Languages DE, EN, RU
Phone +49 211 54230-811
slocher@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Bernd Gelking

Bernd Gelking

Quality Control Manager

Thomas Mevenkamp

Thomas Mevenkamp

Quality Control Manager

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Susann Groß

Susann Groß

Quality Control Manager

Conny Leibe

Conny Leibe

Quality Control Manager

Renato Ahnis

Renato Ahnis

Quality Control Assistant