side-area-logo
TEXTILE ARCHITECTURE
INDIVIDUAL.INNOVATIVE.ACOUSTIC.HYGIENIC.

Society is changing. And with it, the needs for modern, contemporary living and working are also modifying itselves. With architecturally valuable textiles from PONGS®, we create completely new ways of room design. Our innovative solutions are already inspiring architects, designers and planners worldwide.

Projects / inspiration

Selection of finalized architecture projects

Conference rooms
Conference rooms
Inspiring Meetings
Hôtel de Ville de Montpellier
Hôtel de Ville de Montpellier
Montpellier, France
Photography by Stephane Brugger
Marie Charlotte Elementary School
Joliette (Québec, Canada)
Production centre Celgene
Production centre Celgene
Boudry, Switzerland
Private house
Private house
Düsseldorf, Germany
Swimming pool renovation
Swimming pool renovation
Crans Montana, Swiss

DESCOR® system

Textile stretch walls and ceilings

With DESCOR®, the innovative concept for textile interiors, completely new dimensions open up in wall and ceiling design. The system for covering walls, ceilings and panels completely redefines exclusive room design and is the modern alternative to conventional wallpapers and coverings. DESCOR® is not only easy, precise and clean to assemble, but is also characterized by a particularly seamless result and a smooth surface. The system thus combines aesthetics and the highest functional features. Clever properties enable completely new room architectures and, with a spectrum of almost unlimited design options, leave nothing to be desired. 

Whether for private living or the contract sector, for new buildings or renovations – the DESCOR® system is suitable for every project and every room. The textiles we use are not only among the widest available on the market, they are also equipped with all the necessary quality and safety certificates. In perfect coordination with the innovative assembly system, they transform a room into an aesthetic and functional overall concept within a very short time.

PONGS® will be happy to help you with the selection of images. You will soon find the link to our PRINTERIEUR® portal here.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Made in Germany

Excellent quality

Modern building projects require innovative concepts and new materials that meet the zeitgeist and can realize the greatest possible freedom in design. Nowadays, room and object design is becoming an experience, flexibility is becoming increasingly important. With the DESCOR® system from PONGS® for textile stretch walls, rooms can be furnished in a highly individual, valuable and innovative way. The desire for flexibility is always retained: the modular DESCOR® walls and ceilings can be exchanged and renewed within a very short time. All of this taking into account the highest quality standards, high cost efficiency and low effort. Those who broaden their own horizons and dare to change are rewarded: with textile DESCOR® stretch walls that give a luxurious, pleasant feeling of space.

Protective security

Hygienically effective and reliable

Hospitals, medical practices, kindergartens, schools – public places require innovative and hygienic solutions. DESCOR® PREMIUM Antibac with Sanitized® hygiene function is resistant to fungi and bacteria and is also easy to care for. A technologically sound approach to design. DESCOR® PREMIUM Antibac with silver ion coating is flame retardant, free of PVC and antimony halogen. It is also suitable for digital printing and opens up almost unlimited possibilities for creating a friendly and healthy environment.

Protective security

Hygienically effective and reliable

Hospitals, medical practices, kindergartens, schools – public places require innovative and hygienic solutions. DESCOR® PREMIUM Antibac with Sanitized® hygiene function is resistant to fungi and bacteria and is also easy to care for. A technologically sound approach to design. DESCOR® PREMIUM Antibac with silver ion coating is flame retardant, free of PVC and antimony halogen. It is also suitable for digital printing and opens up almost unlimited possibilities for creating a friendly and healthy environment.

Acoustics

The beauty of the silence

Silence is the sound of inner calm. Acoustic moments are becoming increasingly important in interior design, because contemporary design, that should positively affect all of our senses, is more and more in demand. Only optimal acoustics make noticeable comfort perfect.

Sound-absorbing textiles from PONGS® are conceptually ambivalent. Used in the DESCOR® system, they harmonize the sound of the room and at the same time convince visually, whether with a three-dimensional surface such as SILENCIO® or crinkle-proof like AKUSTICO®. Thanks to bright colors and detailed prints, these textiles become a decorative element for walls, ceilings, room dividers or pieces of furniture.

Perfect backlighting

Bright enthusiasm

Light creates atmospheres and moods; it is one of the most important elements of architectural concepts because it has a direct influence on emotions. The creation of perfect light diffusion is sometimes a supreme textile discipline. This is why evenly illuminated DESCOR® walls and ceilings set new standards in architecture. Specially developed textiles spark a luminous liaison between function and aesthetics.  

PONGS® manufactures the world’s best products for optimal backlighting and meets the high demands of the market with specially developed, innovative textiles: minimal yarn spacing thanks to tight weaving technology, crease-resistant finish, virtually free from white and black breakage and also excellent in light scattering and permeability.

Perfect backlighting

Bright enthusiasm

Light creates atmospheres and moods; it is one of the most important elements of architectural concepts because it has a direct influence on emotions. The creation of perfect light diffusion is sometimes a supreme textile discipline. This is why evenly illuminated DESCOR® walls and ceilings set new standards in architecture. Specially developed textiles spark a luminous liaison between function and aesthetics.  

PONGS® manufactures the world’s best products for optimal backlighting and meets the high demands of the market with specially developed, innovative textiles: minimal yarn spacing thanks to tight weaving technology, crease-resistant finish, virtually free from white and black breakage and also excellent in light scattering and permeability.

Good indoor climate

Air conditioning and heating

The DESCOR® system for textile stretch walls and ceilings is highly flexible and can be adapted to all spatial conditions. Air conditioning and heating systems can also be easily integrated into the room concept using the latest standards and thanks to innovative solutions. The textile walls and ceilings create a pleasant atmosphere and a cozy feeling of space.

Together with heating and air systems, the DESCOR® system takes the room climate to the next level. With the help of appropriate substructures and flap systems, for example, ventilation pipes and radiators can be installed and discreetly hidden by the textile stretch ceilings. Rooms are equipped at the highest technical level, but always retain their elegant look.

Certifications

Ecological standards as well as the highest fire protection norms

Surface material with low flame-spread characteristics for sea going vessels
Surface material with low flame-spread characteristics for sea going vessels
Certified for HP Latex Inks
Certified for HP Latex Inks
Certified for HP Durable Textiles
Certified for HP Durable Textiles
Sanitized AG certified for antimicrobial activity
Zertifiziert durch Sanitized AG für antimikrobielle Eigenschaften
REACH Compliance certified
REACH Compliance certified
fabric free of formaldehyde and other volatile organic compounds (VOC)
fabric free of formaldehyde and other volatile organic compounds (VOC)
Certified acoustic absorption values
Certified acoustic absorption values
OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 (Hohenstein)
OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 (Hohenstein)
Conformité Européenne conformity marking within the European Economic Area
Conformité Européenne conformity marking within the European Economic Area
PVC-free
PVC-free
DIN EN 13501-1
DIN EN 13501-1
ASTM E48-16
ASTM E48-16
NFPA 701
NFPA 701-2015
NF P 92 503
NF P 92 503-507
ГОСТ / GOST
ГОСТ / GOST

Products

Textiles for architecture

DESCOR® PREMIUM

Premium textile made of
polyester with PU coating

DESCOR® PREMIUM Star

Premium textile made of
polyester with aluminum pigment

DESCOR® PREMIUM Colour

Coloured premium textile made of
polyester with PU coating

DESCOR® PREMIUM Gradient

Coloured premium textile with gradient made of
polyester with PU coating

DESCOR® PREMIUM Antibac

Premium textile with
effective bacterial reduction of >99,99%

DirectTex® Softimage Contrast® Antibac

Black coated backing, white front.
Universally applicable, with antibacterial coating.

DirectTex® Artist Mambo® Antibac

Top-quality product
for backlighting with antibacterial coating.

DirectTex® Softimage Creaseless Premium® Antibac

Slight elasticity, crease resistant.
With antibacterial coating.

DirectTex® Softimage Elastico® Antibac

Very elastic, crease resistant. Universally applicable for displays, acoustic applications or sculptural arrangements. With antibacterial coating.

DirectTex® Artist Backlite

Versatilely
applicable

PrintTex® Softimage Lightbox

Excellent
light diffusion

DirectTex® Artist Mambo®

Top-quality
product for backlighting

DirectTex® Backlite Premium

Sophisticated
shimmering look

DirectTex® Stretch Twill Soft

Soft handle,
slightly elastic.

PrintTex® Artist Heavy®

Digital print medium
with an extra heavy quality

DirectTex® Softimage Contrast®

Black coated backing, white front. Universally applicable, perfect for front projections.

DESCOR® PREMIUM Acoustic

Acoustically, sound-absorbing
properties for a balanced surround sound.

SILENCIO® Size 2.5

Sound absorbing, three-dimensional surface.
Diamond size 2.5 mm.

SILENCIO® Size 5

Sound absorbing, three-dimensional surface.
Diamond size 5 mm.

SILENCIO® Size 10

Sound absorbing, three-dimensional surface.
Diamond size 10 mm.

AKUSTICO®

Sound absorbing fabric.
Very high abrasion resistance.

AKUSTICO® NewLife FR

Sound absorbing textile.
Made from 100% recycled plastic bottles.

Acoustic Fleece

To improve
the acoustic effect

DESCOR® training

Become a certified DESCOR® installer

Become an authorized installer of the DESCOR® system and get an insight into the wide range of applications. Get to know the professional implementation of DESCOR® wall and ceiling coverings in theory and practice on one training day. Our trainers look forward to meeting you!

Image
Christoph Siebert
Trainer Düsseldorf
Christoph Siebert trains the DESCOR® wall and ceiling system at the Düsseldorf location. He not only teaches the theoretical basics, but also the professional assembly in a structured and professional manner.
Image
Rene Schnabelrauch
Trainer Mühltroff
Rene Schnabelrauch leads the DESCOR® training at the Mühltroff location. Thanks to many years of experience in the field of textile wall and ceiling systems, he conveys training content in a comprehensible and practical way.

PRINTERIEUR®

Discover limitless inspirations in our online database:

Choose from stunning photos as well as high-resolution images and graphics specially selected for large format and art prints. Well-known artists and photographers as well as aspiring newcomers offer their popular works as well as exclusive, limited collections on the PRINTERIEUR® platform.

Image module
Expressive design
Image module
Large format
Image module
Full Service

Visit us

The Sales and Creative Department has been based in Düsseldorf since 2018. State-of-the-art office and show rooms with individual wall and ceiling design, combined with selected designer furniture, and home accessories, showing the possibilities of textile interior design in a unique way.

Villa Lantz

Lohauser Dorfstraße 51 – Lantz’scher Park

40474 Düsseldorf | Germany
Telefon +49 211 54230-800

Email: creative@pongs.com

Start your project

Aroused interest? Contact us for more information about textile architecture, DESCOR® and PRINTERIEUR® or present us your future project.

I agree to the privacy policy. I hereby agree that the PONGS® Group will contact me via e-mail and telephone in order to fulfill my request. Privacy Policy

Villa Lantz – find out more here

Discover breathtaking compositions of textile architecture and exclusive interiors.

side-area-logo
TEXTILE ARCHITEKTUR
INDIVIDUELL.INNOVATIV.AKUSTISCH.HYGIENISCH.

Die Gesellschaft ist im Wandel. Und mit ihr verändern sich auch die Bedürfnisse an modernes, zeitgemäßes Wohnen und Arbeiten. Mit architektonisch, wertvollen Textilien von PONGS® kreieren wir ganz neue Formen der Raumgestaltung und -nutzung. Unsere innovativen Lösungen begeistern schon heute Architekten, Designer und Planer.

Projekte / Inspiration

Auswahl finalisierter Architektur-Projekte

Konferenzräume
Konferenzräume
Inspirierende Meetings
Hôtel de Ville de Montpellier
Hôtel de Ville de Montpellier
Montpellier, Frankreich
Photography by Stephane Brugger
Marie Charlotte Elementary School
Joliette (Québec, Kanada)
Privathaus
Privathaus
Düsseldorf, Deutschland

DESCOR® System

Textile Spannwände und -decken

Mit DESCOR®, dem innovativen Konzept für textile Interieurs, eröffnen sich ganz neue Dimensionen in der Wand- und Deckengestaltung. Das System für die Bespannung von Wänden, Decken und Paneelen definiert exklusives Raumdesign ganz neu und ist die moderne Alternative zu herkömmlichen Tapeten und Belägen. DESCOR® ist nicht nur leicht, präzise und sauber zu montieren, sondern zeichnet sich zudem durch ein besonders nahtloses Ergebnis und eine glatte Oberfläche aus. So verbindet das System Ästhetik und höchste funktionale Features. Clevere Eigenschaften ermöglichen völlig neuartige Raumarchitekturen und lassen mit einem Spektrum nahezu unbegrenzter Möglichkeiten im Design dabei keinen Wunsch offen. 

Ob für privates Wohnen oder den Objektbereich, für Neubau oder Renovierung – das DESCOR® System eignet sich für jedes Projekt und jeden Raum. Unsere eingesetzten Textilien zählen nicht nur zu den breitesten am Markt erhältlichen, sondern sind auch mit allen erforderlichen Qualitäts- und Sicherheitszertifikaten ausgestattet. In perfekter Abstimmung auf das innovative Montagesystem, verwandeln sie einen Raum innerhalb kürzester Zeit in ein ästhetisch-funktionales Gesamtkonzept.

PONGS® hilft Ihnen gerne bei der Bildauswahl. Schon bald finden Sie hier den Link zu unserem PRINTERIEUR®-Portal.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Made in Germany

Ausgezeichnete Qualität

Moderne Bauprojekte verlangen nach innovativen Konzepten und neuen Materialien, die den Zeitgeist treffen und möglichst große Gestaltungsfreiheiten realisieren können. Raum- und Objektdesign wird heutzutage zu einem Erlebnis, Flexibilität zunehmend groß geschrieben. Mit dem DESCOR® System von PONGS® für textile Spannwände lassen sich Räume höchst individuell, wertig und innovativ einrichten. Dabei bleibt der Wunsch nach Flexibilität stets erhalten: in kürzester Zeit können die modularen DESCOR® Wände und Decken ausgetauscht und erneuert werden. All das unter Berücksichtigung höchster Qualitätsstandards, einer hohen Kosteneffizienz sowie des niedrigen Aufwands. Belohnt wird, wer den eigenen Horizont erweitert und Veränderung wagt: mit textilen DESCOR® Spannwänden, die ein luxuriöses, angenehmes Raumgefühl verleihen.

Schützende Sicherheit

Hygienisch wirksam und verlässlich

Krankenhäuser, Arztpraxen, Kindergärten, Schulen – öffentliche Orte verlangen nach keimfreiem Raum. DESCOR® PREMIUM Antibac mit Sanitized® Hygienefunktion ist resistent gegen Pilze und Bakterien, zudem pflegeleicht. Ein technologisch gesunder Ansatz für Design. DESCOR® PREMIUM Antibac mit Silberionen-Beschichtung ist flammhemmend, frei von PVC und Antimonhalogen. Es eignet sich zudem für den Digitaldruck und eröffnet nahezu unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten in der Gestaltung eines freundlichen sowie gesunden Umfelds.

Schützende Sicherheit

Hygienisch wirksam und verlässlich

Krankenhäuser, Arztpraxen, Kindergärten, Schulen – öffentliche Orte verlangen nach keimfreiem Raum. DESCOR® PREMIUM Antibac mit Sanitized® Hygienefunktion ist resistent gegen Pilze und Bakterien, zudem pflegeleicht. Ein technologisch gesunder Ansatz für Design. DESCOR® PREMIUM Antibac mit Silberionen-Beschichtung ist flammhemmend, frei von PVC und Antimonhalogen. Es eignet sich zudem für den Digitaldruck und eröffnet nahezu unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten in der Gestaltung eines freundlichen sowie gesunden Umfelds.

Akustik

Die Schönheit der Stille

Stille ist der Klang innerer Ruhe. Akustische Momente gewinnen in der Raumgestaltung zunehmend an Bedeutung, denn zeitgenössisches Design, das alle unsere Sinne positiv berühren soll, ist mehr und mehr gefragt. Erst eine optimale Akustik macht spürbaren Komfort perfekt. 

Schallabsorbierende Textilien von PONGS® sind konzeptionell ambivalent. Im DESCOR® System angewendet, harmonisieren sie den Raumklang und überzeugen zugleich auch optisch, ob mit dreidimensionaler Oberfläche wie SILENCIO® oder knitterarm gekreppt wie AKUSTICO®. Dank leuchtender Farbkraft und mit detailreichen Drucken werden diese Textilien zu einem dekorativen Element für Wände, Decken, Raumteiler oder Möbelstücke.

Perfekte Hinterleuchtung

Helle Begeisterung

Licht kreiert Atmosphären und erzeugt Stimmungen, es ist eines der wichtigsten Elemente architektonischer Konzepte, denn es hat einen direkten Einfluss auf Emotionen. Die Erschaffung perfekter Lichtdiffusion ist mitunter eine textile Königsdisziplin. Daher setzen gleichmäßig ausgeleuchtete DESCOR® Wände und Decken neue Maßstäbe in der Architektur. Speziell entwickelte Textilien entfachen eine leuchtende Liaison von Funktion und Ästhetik. 

PONGS® fertigt die weltweit besten Produkte für optimale Hinterleuchtung und begegnet den hohen Anforderungen des Marktes mit speziell entwickelten, innovativen Textilien: Minimaler Garnabstand dank enger Webtechnik, knitterarmes Finish, nahezu weiß- sowie schwarzbruchfrei und zudem exzellent in Lichtstreuung und -Durchlässigkeit.

Perfekte Hinterleuchtung

Helle Begeisterung

Licht kreiert Atmosphären und erzeugt Stimmungen, es ist eines der wichtigsten Elemente architektonischer Konzepte, denn es hat einen direkten Einfluss auf Emotionen. Die Erschaffung perfekter Lichtdiffusion ist mitunter eine textile Königsdisziplin. Daher setzen gleichmäßig ausgeleuchtete DESCOR® Wände und Decken neue Maßstäbe in der Architektur. Speziell entwickelte Textilien entfachen eine leuchtende Liaison von Funktion und Ästhetik. 

PONGS® fertigt die weltweit besten Produkte für optimale Hinterleuchtung und begegnet den hohen Anforderungen des Marktes mit speziell entwickelten, innovativen Textilien: Minimaler Garnabstand dank enger Webtechnik, knitterarmes Finish, nahezu weiß- sowie schwarzbruchfrei und zudem exzellent in Lichtstreuung und -Durchlässigkeit.

Gutes Raumklima

Klimaanlagen und Heizung

Das DESCOR® System für textile Spannwände und -decken ist hoch flexibel und kann sich an alle Raumgegebenheiten anpassen. Auch Klimaanlagen und Heizungen lassen sich nach neuesten Standards und dank innovativer Lösungen problemlos in das Raumkonzept integrieren. Allein die textilen Wände und Decken bringen eine angenehme Atmosphäre und ein wohliges Raumgefühl mit sich.

Zusammen mit Heiz- und Luftsystemen hebt das DESCOR® System das Raumklima auf ein nächstes Level. Mithilfe von entsprechenden Unterkonstruktionen und Klappensystemen können beispielsweise Belüftungsrohre und Heizkörper verbaut und durch die textilen Spanndecken diskret versteckt werden. Räume sind auf technisch höchstem Niveau ausgestattet, behalten aber immer ihre elegante Optik bei.

Zertifizierungen

Ökologiestandards sowie höchste Brandschutznormen

Oberflächenmaterial mit niedriger Flammausbreitung auf Seeschiffen
Oberflächenmaterial mit niedriger Flammausbreitung auf Seeschiffen
Zertifiziert für HP Latex Tinten
Zertifiziert für HP Latex Tinten
Zertifiziert als HP Durable Textiles
Zertifiziert als HP Durable Textiles
Zertifiziert durch Sanitized AG für antimikrobielle Eigenschaften
Zertifiziert durch Sanitized AG für antimikrobielle Eigenschaften
REACH konform zertifiziert
REACH konform zertifiziert
Frei von Formaldehyd und flüchtigen organischen Verbindungen (VOC)
Frei von Formaldehyd und flüchtigen organischen Verbindungen (VOC)
Zertifizierter akustischer Absorptionsgrad
Zertifizierter akustischer Absorptionsgrad
OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 (Hohenstein)
OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 (Hohenstein)
Conformité Européenne Komformitätskennzeichnung innerhalb des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraums
Conformité Européenne Komformitätskennzeichnung innerhalb des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraums
PVC-frei
PVC-frei
DIN EN 13501-1
DIN EN 13501-1
ASTM E48-16
ASTM E48-16
NFPA 701-2015
NFPA 701-2015
NF P 92 503-507
NF P 92 503-507
ГОСТ / GOST
ГОСТ / GOST

Produkte

Textilien für die Architektur

DESCOR® PREMIUM

Premium-Textil aus
Polyester mit PU-Beschichtung

DESCOR® PREMIUM Star

Premium-Textil aus
Polyester mit Aluminium-Pigmenten

DESCOR® PREMIUM Colour

Coloriertes Premium-Textil aus
Polyester mit PU-Pigmenten

DESCOR® PREMIUM Gradient

Coloriertes Premium-Textil mit Farbverlauf
aus Polyester mit PU-Pigmenten

DESCOR® PREMIUM Antibac

Premium-Textil mit
wirksamer Bakterienreduktion von >99,99%

DirectTex® Softimage Contrast® Antibac

Schwarz beschichtete Rückseite, weiße Aufsichtsseite. Universell einsetzbar. Mit antibakterieller Beschichtung.

DirectTex® Artist Mambo® Antibac

Spitzenprodukt
für die Hinterleuchtung. Mit antibakterieller Beschichtung.

DirectTex® Softimage Creaseless Premium® Antibac

Dicht gewirkt, elastisch und knitterarm für perfekte Banner- und Displayanwendungen. Mit antibakterieller Beschichtung.

DirectTex® Softimage Elastico® Antibac

Sehr elastisch, knitterfrei. Universell einsetzbar als Display, für akustisch orientierte Anwendungen und die skulpturale Gestaltung. Mit antibakterieller Beschichtung.

DirectTex® Artist Backlite

Vielseitig
einsetzbar

PrintTex® Softimage Lightbox

Exzellente
Lichtdiffusion

DirectTex® Artist Mambo

Spitzenprodukt
für die Hinterleuchtung

DirectTex® Backlite Premium

Hochwertig
schimmernde Optik

DirectTex® Stretch Twill Soft

Weicher Griff.
Leicht elastisch.

PrintTex® Artist Heavy®

Digitaldruckmedium
in schwerer Qualität

DirectTex® Softimage Contrast®

Schwarz beschichtete Rückseite, weiße Aufsichtsseite. Universell einsetzbar

DESCOR® PREMIUM Acoustic

Akustisch wertvolle,
schallabsorbierende Eigenschaften

SILENCIO® Size 2.5

Schallabsorbierende, dreidimensionale
Gewebestruktur. Rautengröße 2.5 mm.

SILENCIO® Size 5

Schallabsorbierende, dreidimensionale
Gewebestruktur. Rautengröße 5 mm.

SILENCIO® Size 10

Schallabsorbierende, dreidimensionale
Gewebestruktur. Rautengröße 10 mm.

AKUSTICO®

Schallabsorbierendes Textil.
Sehr hohe Abriebfestigkeit

AKUSTICO® NewLife FR

Schallabsorbierendes Textil.
Aus 100% recycelten Plastikflaschen.

Akustikvlies

Zur verstärkenden
akustischen Wirkung

DESCOR® Schulungen

Werden Sie zertifizierter DESCOR®-Verleger

Werden Sie autorisierter Verleger des DESCOR® Systems und erhalten Sie Einblicke in das breite Anwendungsspektrum von DESCOR®. Lernen Sie die fachgerechte Ausführung einer DESCOR® Wand- und Deckenbespannung in Theorie und Praxis an einem Schulungstag kennen. Unsere Schulungsleiter freuen sich auf Sie!

Bild
Christoph Siebert
Schulungsleiter Düsseldorf
Christoph Siebert trainiert das DESCOR® Wand- und Deckensystem am Standort Düsseldorf. Nicht nur die theoretischen Grundlagen, sondern auch die fachgerechte Montage vermittelt er strukturiert und professionell.
Bild
Rene Schnabelrauch
Schulungsleiter Mühltroff
Rene Schnabelrauch leitet das DESCOR® Training am Standort Mühltroff. Dank langjähriger Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet textiler Wand- und Deckensysteme vermittelt er Schulungsinhalte eingängig und praxisnah.

PRINTERIEUR

Entdecken Sie grenzenlose Inspirationen in unserer Online-Datenbank:

Wählen Sie aus atemberaubenden Fotos sowie hochauflösenden Bildern und Grafiken, die speziell für Großformat- und Kunstdrucke ausgewählt wurden. Namhafte Künstler und Fotografen sowie aufstrebende Newcomer bieten ihre beliebten Werke sowie exklusive, limitierte Sammlungen auf der PRINTERIEUR®-Plattform an.

Image module
Ausdrucksstarke Designs
Image module
XXL-Formate
Image module
Full Service

Besuchen Sie uns

Seit 2018 hat das Sales and Creative Department in Düsseldorf seinen Sitz. Modernste Büro- und Showräume mit individuellem Wand- und Deckendesign, kombiniert mit ausgewählten Designmöbeln, und Wohnaccessoires zeigen auf einzigartige Weise die Möglichkeiten textiler Raumausstattung.

Villa Lantz

Lohauser Dorfstraße 51 – Lantz’scher Park

40474 Düsseldorf | Germany
Telefon +49 211 54230-800

Email: creative@pongs.com

Starten Sie Ihr Projekt

Interesse geweckt? Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen rund um Textile Architektur, DESCOR® und PRINTERIEUR® oder stellen Sie uns ihr zukünftiges Projekt einmal vor.

Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu. Damit stimme ich zu, dass mich die PONGS® Group zur Erfüllung meiner Anfrage per E-Mail und Telefon kontaktiert. Datenschutz

Villa Lantz – hier erfahren Sie mehr

Entdecken Sie atemberaubende Kompositionen aus textiler Architektur und exklusivem Interieur.