Ferrari Showroom Calgary

Calgary, Canada
Description
Showing an automobile at its best requires the best possible illumination. Cooledge Specialty Illumination Solutions in combination with PONGS® Artist Mambo® deliver uniform, diffuse lighting that enhances the lines of these sleek high-performance vehicles. Each flush mount solution is ~ 12 sqm to perfectly highlight individual vehicles, while high color rendering and continuous light spectrum characteristics faithfully reproduce the iconic colors associated with the brand.

Cooledge fuses light with architectural surfaces to change the way illumination is applied and experienced. The company’s products range from integrated lighting systems and luminaires to highly customizable luminous surface solutions. Cooledge luminous surfaces have transformed thousands of environments worldwide, including the offices, venues and retail properties of esteemed global brands. The company is headquartered in Vancouver, Canada and supported by a network of sales agencies and distribution partners throughout North America, Europe, the Middle East and Asia. For this project Artist Mambo® was used - a top product from PONGS®, specially developed for backlighting. Therefore, this textile is ideal for trade show construction and use in flat LED frames.

The polyester fabric with textile backing coated on one side is suitable for almost all printing processes: dyesublimation (direct and transfer printing), UV and, latex printing. Mambo convinces with highest color brilliance and sharpness of detail. Almost free of white breakage, crease-resistant and flame-retardant according to DIN EN 13501-1, B-s1, d0. Causes low transport costs, as it can be folded when handled carefully and in accordance with the material. Also suitable for cold, hot or ultrasonic cutting. Available in widths of 103, 155, 252, 310 and 505 cm, 170 g/m2. REACH compliant and made in Germany.

Photography Credits: © Jeffrey Totato ◄◄ all projects
Project management / Architects

Architect: T.i. Studios
Lighting Design: Optics Lighting
Project Management: thinc design

Products / Objects

Artist Mambo® (DirectTex®)

Tensioned sqm

Ca. 100 sqm

Info

Ferrari Showroom Calgary

Calgary, Canada
Description
Um ein Auto von seiner besten Seite zu zeigen, bedarf es der bestmöglichen Beleuchtung. Cooledge Specialty Illumination Solutions in Kombination mit PONGS® Artist Mambo® liefern eine gleichmäßige, diffuse Beleuchtung, die die Linien dieser eleganten Hochleistungsfahrzeuge hervorhebt. Jede Einbaulösung ist ca. 12 m² groß, um einzelne Fahrzeuge perfekt hervorzuheben, während die hohe Farbwiedergabe und das kontinuierliche Lichtspektrum die mit der Marke assoziierten ikonischen Farben getreu wiedergeben.

Cooledge verschmilzt Licht mit architektonischen Oberflächen, um die Art und Weise, wie Beleuchtung eingesetzt und erlebt wird, zu verändern. Die Produkte des Unternehmens reichen von integrierten Beleuchtungssystemen und Leuchten bis hin zu hochgradig anpassbaren Lösungen für leuchtende Oberflächen. Die leuchtenden Oberflächen von Cooledge haben bereits Tausende von Umgebungen auf der ganzen Welt umgestaltet, darunter Büros, Veranstaltungsorte und Einzelhandelsobjekte angesehener globaler Marken. Das Unternehmen hat seinen Hauptsitz in Vancouver, Kanada, und wird von einem Netz von Verkaufsagenturen und Vertriebspartnern in Nordamerika, Europa, dem Nahen Osten und Asien unterstützt. Für dieses Projekt wurde Artist Mambo® eingesetzt - ein Spitzenprodukt von PONGS®, das speziell für die Hinterleuchtung entwickelt wurde. Daher ist dieses Textil ideal für den Messebau und den Einsatz in flachen LED-Rahmen.

Das Polyestergewebe mit einseitig beschichteter Textilrückseite ist für nahezu alle Druckverfahren geeignet: Dyesublimation (Direkt- und Transferdruck), UV- und Latexdruck. Mambo überzeugt durch höchste Farbbrillanz und Detailschärfe. Nahezu weißbruchfrei, knitterarm und flammhemmend nach DIN EN 13501-1, B-s1, d0. Verursacht geringe Transportkosten, da es sich bei sorgfältiger und materialgerechter Handhabung falten lässt. Auch zum Kalt-, Warm- oder Ultraschallschneiden geeignet. Erhältlich in Breiten von 103, 155, 252, 310 und 505 cm, 170 g/m2. REACH-konform und in Deutschland hergestellt.

Bildnachweis: Tom Kessler (Kessler Photography) ◄◄ alle Projekte
Projektleitung / Architekten

Architekt: T.i. Studios
Lichtdesign: Optics Lighting
Projektmanagement: thinc design

Produkte / Objekte

Artist Mambo® (DirectTex®)

Verspannte qm

Ca. 100 m²

Info