Protection & hygiene | Stay safe with PONGS®

We will not let you down in these times: With products from PONGS® for preventive care and for medical measures, you are up to the current challenges. Trust in excellent quality “Made in Germany” and safe products. With mouth-nose masks, gowns and displays from PONGS® you not only make a statement in terms of health, but also consciously support the economy in Germany and all of Europe. Stay healthy!

Facts | information

Portfolio

Feel well protected with our reusable mouth-nose masks for adults and children in various models, with gowns for medical measures or thanks to the innovative displays with integrated hand disinfection. All PONGS® products and detailed information can be found in our product finder. You can buy our cotton masks, gowns and displays via our sales team, eBay or find them in our partner shop of wolk AG

Sanitized®

The Sanitized® technology promises an antimicrobial hygiene function and certified material protection. On request, the upper fabric of all of our mouth-nose masks can be antibacterially treated with silver ions from Sanitized®. These prevent bacteria and other microbes from being deposited on the mask surface. Mouth-nose masks coated with Sanitized® are washable up to 140 °F and therefore reusable.

Individuality

All mouth-nose masks from PONGS® can be customized. Many companies and institutions are already enthusiastic and individual printing is also ideal for clubs, weddings and many other occasions. Logos or motifs are applied to the cotton fabric using screen / transfer printing or digital printing. The masks can be used immediately, remain washable and reusable. Fast implementation and reliable quality: mask and print from a single source.

Cooperations | Together against Corona

wolk AG is one of the leading companies for occupational safety and labeling in Europe. In the online shop wolkdirekt all models of the PONGS® mouth-nose masks are now available. Have a look or become our sales partner for protection and hygiene products as well.

wolk AG

Schutz und Hygiene | Stay safe with PONGS®

Wir lassen Sie nicht im Stich: Mit Produkten von PONGS® zur Vorsorge und für medizinische Maßnahmen sind Sie den aktuellen Herausforderungen gewachsen. Vertrauen Sie auf exzellente Qualität „Made in Germany“ und sichere Produkte. Mit Mund-Nasen-Masken, Kitteln und Displays von PONGS® setzen Sie nicht nur ein Statement in punkto Gesundheit, sondern unterstützen ganz bewusst die Wirtschaft in Deutschland und ganz Europa. Bleiben Sie gesund!

Fakten | Informatives

Portfolio

Fühlen Sie sich gut geschützt mit unseren wiederverwendbaren Mund-Nasen-Masken für Erwachsene und Kinder in verschiedenen Modellen, mit Kitteln für medizinische Maßnahmen oder dank der innovativen Displays mit integrierter Handdesinfektion. Alle Produkte von PONGS® und detaillierte Informationen finden Sie in unserem Produktfinder. Kaufen können Sie Baumwollmasken, Kittel und Displays über unser Vertriebsteam, über eBay oder über unseren Partnershop der wolk AG. 

Sanitized®

Die Sanitized® Technologie verspricht eine antimikrobielle Hygienefunktion und zertifizierten Materialschutz. Auf Wunsch kann das Obergewebe all unserer Mund-Nasen-Masken antibakteriell mit Silberionen von Sanitized® ausgerüstet werden. Diese verhindern die Ablagerung von Bakterien und anderen Mikroben auf der Maskenoberfläche. Mit Sanitized® beschichtete Mund-Nasen-Masken sind bis 60 °C waschbar und somit wiederverwendbar.

Individualität

Alle Mund-Nasen-Masken von PONGS® sind individualisierbar. Viele Unternehmen und Einrichtungen sind bereits begeistert und auch für Vereine, Hochzeiten und viele weitere Anlässe ist der individuelle Druck ideal geeignet. Logos oder Motive werden mit Sieb-/Transferdruck oder per Digitaldruck auf das Baumwollgewebe aufgebracht. Die Masken sind sofort einsetzbar, bleiben waschbar und wiederverwendbar. Schnelle Umsetzung und verlässliche Qualität: Maske und Druck aus einer Hand.

Kooperationen | Gemeinsam gegen Corona

Die wolk AG ist eines der führenden Unternehmen für Arbeitssicherheit und Kennzeichnungen in Europa. Im Onlineshop wolkdirekt sind ab sofort alle Modelle der Mund-Nasen-Masken von PONGS® verfügbar. Schauen Sie mal rein oder werden auch Sie unser Vertriebspartner für Produkte aus dem Bereich „Schutz und Hygiene“.

wolk AG