side-area-logo

Relaunch I Living Concept Consulting

More interior, more inspiration, more individuality. The brand new website of Living Concept Consulting is online and opens a world of exclusive furniture and lighting elements of strong brands, well-known artists and designers as well as promising newcomers. Discover endless ideas and impressive concepts that make living dreams come true.

Experience on your own: www.livingconceptconsulting.com

Your interior

This is about you. Completely furnished to your own taste, modern, individual living spaces are created for complete comfort. Inhabit the reflection of your personality and feel the energy of a facility that suits you with every nuance.

Exclusive expertise

We love juggling with furniture, colors, light, textiles and home accessories. Living spaces are given a unique attitude and a message that stands alone. With more than 10 years of design expertise we realize every project in perfection.

Professional partner

We are searching worldwide for perfect furniture for you and design elements with character. Thanks to our extensive portfolio of partners with well-known brands and brilliant newcomers. For your perfect living experience.

Living impressively

Our sense of design and sophisticated interior design ranges from targeted furniture or color accents to holistic room concepts. Your home can do much more – make your living experience unique with Living Concept.

Photo: Brand van Egmond

Recommend
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIN
  • Pinterest
Share

side-area-logo

Relaunch I Living Concept Consulting

Mehr Interieur, mehr Inspiration, mehr Individualität. Die brandneue Website von Living Concept Consulting ist online und eröffnet eine Welt exklusivster Möbel und Lichtelemente starker Marken, namhafter Künstler und Designer sowie vielversprechender Newcomer. Entdecken Sie unendliche Ideen und eindrucksvolle Konzepte, die Wohnträume wahr werden lassen. 

Erleben Sie es selbst: www.livingconceptconsulting.com

Ihr Interieur

Hier geht es um Sie. Ganz nach Ihrem Gusto eingerichtet entstehen moderne, individuelle Lebensräume für vollkommenen Komfort. Bewohnen Sie das Spiegelbild Ihrer Persönlichkeit und spüren Sie die Energie einer Einrichtung, die mit jeder Nuance zu Ihnen passt. 

Exklusive Expertise

Wir lieben das Jonglieren mit Möbeln, Farben, Licht, Textilien und Wohnaccessoires. Wohnräumen verleihen wir eine einzigartige Attitüde und eine Message, die für sich steht. Mit über 10 Jahren Designexpertise realisieren wir jedes Projekt in Perfektion.

Professionelle Partner

Wir begeben uns für Sie weltweit auf die Suche nach Möbelstücken und Designelementen mit Charakter. Dank unseres umfangreichen Portfolios an Partnern mit namhaften Marken und brillanten Newcomern. Für Ihr vollkommenes Wohnerlebnis.

Eindrucksvoll wohnen 

Unser Sinn für Design und niveauvolle Raumausstattung reicht von gezielt eingesetzten Möbel- oder Farbakzenten bis hin zu ganzheitlichen Raumkonzepten. Ihr Zuhause kann viel mehr – machen Sie mit Living Concept Ihr Wohnerlebnis einzigartig.

Foto: Brand van Egmond

Empfehlen
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIN
  • Pinterest
Share
Getagged in