Our team | Creative, likeable, motivated

We are dynamic, flexible and creative. We are a team. We set ideas in motion. We pool our accumulated expertise for our clients’ benefit. At all levels. We research. Innovation is our motivation. We are business people, technicians and digital printing experts, craftspeople, weavers and textile engineers. We are graphic designers, product developers and much, much more. We train. For a successful future.

Please find your personal contact person here:

Location | Düsseldorf

Bernd-Peter Lautenbach

Chief Executive Officer
Owner

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-0

sekretariat@pongs.de

Helena Lautenbach

Chief Marketing Officer
Member of the Board

Languages DE, PL

Phone +49 2563 405-0

sekretariat@pongs.de

André Aydeniz

Chief Operating Officer
Member of the Board

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563-405-0

aaydeniz@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Jens Hochstrat

Head of Sales | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR), Broad Woven Fabrics

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-131
Mobile +49 160 6361 999

jhochstrat@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Marta Rostkowska

Sales Manager East Europe / Scandinavia | Business Development Manager Print, Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Languages EN, PL, RU

Mobile +49 170 371 2793

mrostkowska@pongs.de

Alexander Klose

International Sales Manager – Germany, UK, Southern Europe, USA, Middle East | Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-203

aklose@pongs.de

Sebastian Tens

International Sales Manager – Germany, Spain, France, Benelux | Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-211
Mobile +49 170 3712 796

stens@pongs.de

Katrin Gonzalez

International Sales Manager Germany, East Europe | Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR), Key Accounts, Instructor Trainees

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-201

kgonzalez@pongs.de

Joe Hamma

International Sales Manager GB, USA, South Africa | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR), Broad Woven Fabrics, Digital Print Media

Languages DE, EN, PL

Phone +49 211 54320-818

Mobile +49 170 371 2791

jhamma@pongs.de

René Schnabelrauch

Sales Representative DESCOR Systems | Technical Support Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-206

rschnabelrauch@pongs.de

Haike Krauß

Sales Representative | Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-207

hkrauss@pongs.de

Moritz Krell

Sales Representative | Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-204

mkrell@pongs.de

In search of a new colleague

International Sales Manager | Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

find more information here

Location | Düsseldorf

Joe Hamma

International Sales Manager GB, USA, South Africa | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR), Broad Woven Fabrics, Digital Print Media

Languages DE, EN, PL

Phone +49 211 54320-818

Mobile +49 170 371 2791

jhamma@pongs.de

Christoph Siebert

Sales Manager | Decorative Fabrics, Broad Woven Fabrics, Digital Print Media, Customizing Textiles, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Sprachen DE, EN

Phone +49 211 54320-813

csiebert@pongs.de

Marta Rostkowska

Sales Manager East Europe / Scandinavia | Business Development Manager Print, Digital Print Media, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Languages EN, PL, RU

Mobile +49 170 371 2793

mrostkowska@pongs.de

Meltem Gedik

Sales Representative | Decorative Fabrics, Broad Woven Fabrics, Digital Print Media, Customizing Textiles, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Sprachen DE, EN, TR

Phone +49 211 54320-815

mgedik@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Salvador Ingala

International Sales Manager | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR), Broad Woven Fabrics

Languages DE, EN, ES, IT

Phone +49 2563 405-125

singala@pongs.de

Paul Lammers

Domestic Sales Representative | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR), Broad Woven Fabrics

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-124

plammers@pongs.de

Achmed Changharli

Domestic Sales Representative | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR), Broad Woven Fabrics

Languages DE, EN, AR

Phone +49 2563 405-132

achangharli@pongs.de

Steffen Koppers

Steffen Koppers

Domestic Sales Representative | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR), Broad Woven Fabrics

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-126

skoppers@pongs.de

Daniel Lendering

Sales Representative | Digital Printing, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-137

dlendering@pongs.de

Kevin Koelker

Sales Representative | Digital Printing, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-136

kkoelker@pongs.de

Lea Nolte

Sales Manager | Digital Printing, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR)

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-121

lnolte@pongs.de

Anja Insel

Sales Representative | Customizing Textiles

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-128

ainsel@pongs.de

Katja Reinl

Sales Manager | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR), Broad Woven Fabrics

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-130

kreinl@pongs.de

Evelyn Wördemann

Sales Manager | Decorative Fabrics, Walls Ceilings & Panels (DESCOR), Broad Woven Fabrics

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-129

ewoerdemann@pongs.de

Location | Düsseldorf

Helena Lautenbach

Chief Marketing Officer | Marketing

Languages DE, PL

Phone +49 2563 405-0

sekretariat@pongs.de

André Aydeniz

Chief Operating Officer

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 211 54230-812

aaydeniz@pongs.de

Eva Fahrland

Executive Assistant | Marketing

Languages DE, EN, NL

Phone +49 2563 405-174

efahrland@pongs.de

Ann-Christin Osterholt

Public Relations, Social Media | Marketing

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-164

aosterholt@pongs.de

Stefan Müller

Media Designer | Marketing

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 211 54320-820

smueller@pongs.de

Steffen Krizsak

Media Designer | Marketing

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 211 54320-819

skrizsak@pongs.de

All Locations

Sascha Nadolski

Director of Supply Chain Management

Languages DE, EN

Mobil +49 170 7096589

snadolski@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Dieter Kappelhoff

Director of Operations | Facility Management

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-240

dkappelhoff@pongs.de

Winfried Jaegers

Dispatch Manager | Logistic

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-242

wjaegers@pongs.de

Andreas Borggreve

Dispatch Manager Export | Logistic

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-245

aborggreve@pongs.de

Stefanie Hisker

Domestic Dispatch Manager | Logistic

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-244

shisker@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Annegret Friedel

Head of Dispatch | Logistic

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-400

afriedel@pongs.de

Susan Sachs

Dispatch Manager | Logistic

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-401

ssachs@pongs.de

Heide Sachs

Dispatch Manager | Logistic

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-402

hsachs@pongs.de

Nadine Hildebrandt

Dispatch Manager | Logistic

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-403

nhildebrandt@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

André Aydeniz

Chief Operating Officer

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 211 54230-812

aaydeniz@pongs.de

Stefan Herking

Purchase Manager | Disposition

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-110

sherking@pongs.de

Sabina Koenig

Purchase Manager | Disposition

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-111

skoenig@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Petra Hopf

Finishing and Inspection Planner | Disposition

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-303

phopf@pongs.de

Daniela Eidt

Finishing and Inspection Planner | Disposition

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-302

deidt@pongs.de

Sandra Paetz

Purchase Manager Yarn | Disposition

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-301

spaetz@pongs.de

Sissy Zühlke

Purchase Assistant | Disposition

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-305

szuehlke@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Dieter Kappelhoff

Director of Operations | Facility Management

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-240

dkappelhoff@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Patrick Planer

Director of Operations | Finishing, Quality Management, R&D

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-350

pplaner@pongs.de

Pascal Steinmueller

Director of Operations | Warping, Weaving, Knitting

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-300

psteinmueller@pongs.de

Petra Dölz

Secretary´s Office

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-102

pdoelz@pongs.de

Bettina Taubner

Secretary´s Office

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-0

btaubner@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Tino Jura

Technical Manager

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-600
Mobile +49 151 4071 7548

tjura@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Ludger Kleinschnitker

Head of Accounting, Controlling & Human Resources

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-193

lkleinschnitker@pongs.de

Frank Demberg

Finance Assistant Debitora | Accounting

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-185

fdemberg@pongs.de

Bettina Grosse-Renzel

Human Resources Assistant | Accounting

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-192

bgrosserenzel@pongs.de

Saskia Leipold

Finance Assistant Creditora | Accounting

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-195

sleipold@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Maureen Rost

Controller | Controlling

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-194

mrost@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

André Aydeniz

Chief Operating Officer

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 211 54230-812

aaydeniz@pongs.de

Elke Hermeler

IT Assistant | IT

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-117
Fax +49 2563 405-295

ehermeler@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Thomas Beck

IT Manager | IT

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-650

tbeck@pongs.de

Sven Odebrecht

IT Manager | IT

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-651

sodebrecht@pongs.de

Location | Düsseldorf

Bernd-Peter Lautenbach

Chief Executive Officer
Owner

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 2563 405-0

sekretariat@pongs.de

André Aydeniz

Chief Operating Officer

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 211 54230-812

aaydeniz@pongs.de

Stefan Locher

Head of Quality Management | QS

Languages DE, EN, RU

Phone +49 211 54230-811

slocher@pongs.de

Holger Strotmann

Head of Print Lab/ Technical Support

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 211 54230-816

hstrotmann@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Patrick Planer

Director of Operations | Finishing, QS, R&D

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-350

pplaner@pongs.de

Pascal Steinmüller

Director of Operations | Warping, Weaving, Knitting

Languages DE, EN

Phone +49 36645 350-300

psteinmueller@pongs.de

Location | Stadtlohn

Stefan Locher

Head of Quality Management | QS

Languages DE, EN, RU

Phone +49 211 54230-811

slocher@pongs.de

Bernd Gelking

Quality Control Manager | QS

Languages DE

Phone +49 2563 405-250

bgelking@pongs.de

Location | Pausa-Mühltroff

Conny Leibe

Quality Control Manager | QS

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-351

cleibe@pongs.de

Susann Gross

Quality Control Manager | QS

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-352

sgross@pongs.de

Renato Ahnis

Quality Control Assistant | QS

Languages DE

Phone +49 36645 350-353

rahnis@pongs.de