side-area-logo

.11 Displays I Make it big

Displays as far as the eye can see, but only excellent quality can lastingly convince. High-quality textiles from PONGS® bring out the best of display presentations. For an impeccable staging we support you with various systems for indoor as well as outdoor. Roll-ups or suspensions get the right attention in the shop, backlit textiles turn your message into an effective eye-catcher.

Our display systems stand out of the crowd, thanks to high-quality textiles, state-of-the-art frames and brilliant print results. With our finely woven products and innovative backlighting, we take display systems to a new level. Large format displays from PONGS® are universally applicable, but always guaranteed an eye-catcher. Market leader for over 15 years: thanks to consistently excellent quality of our textile print media.

Fakten | Informatives

Full service

In addition to the world’s best textiles, we are happy to supply you with the right technical system: We advise you on suitable frame or fastening systems as well as lighting technology. Choose between standard, medium and premium solutions for optimal lighting.

Easy to handle

Thanks to their remarkably low weight, they are easy to transport and install. Also in terms of wrinkle-free and print quality our textiles are hard to beat. Brilliant print results, perfect opacity, finely woven materials.

side-area-logo

.11 Displaysysteme I Groß rauskommen

Displays soweit das Auge reicht, doch nur ausgezeichnete Qualität kann nachhaltig überzeugen. Dabei bringen hochwertige Textilien von PONGS® Displaypräsentationen richtig zur Geltung. Für eine makellose Inszenierung unterstützen wir Sie mit verschiedensten Systemen für Indoor sowie Outdoor. Roll-ups oder Abhängungen erhaschen im Shop die richtige Aufmerksamkeit, hinterleuchtete Textilien machen Ihre Botschaft zum wirkungsvollen Eye-catcher. 

Unsere Displaysysteme stellen dank hoch-qualitativer Textilien, modernster Rahmen und brillanter Druckergebnisse alles andere in den Schatten. Mit unseren fein gewebten Produkten und innovativer Hinterleuchtung heben wir Displaysysteme auf ein neues Level. Displays im Großformat von PONGS® sind universell anwendbar, aber garantiert immer ein Hingucker. Marktführer seit über 15 Jahren: dank gleichbleibend exzellenter Qualität unserer textilen Druckmedien.

Fakten | Informatives

Full-Service

Neben weltweit besten Textilien liefern wir gerne auch das passende technische System: Wir beraten Sie hinsichtlich geeigneter Rahmen- oder Befestigungssysteme sowie Lichttechnik. Wählen Sie zwischen Standard-, Medium- und Premium-Lösungen für die optimale Beleuchtung. 

Leicht zu händeln

Dank des auffallend geringen Gewichts sind sie leicht zu transportieren und zu installieren. Auch in puncto Knitterfreiheit und Druckqualität sind unsere Textilien nicht zu übertreffen. Brillante Druckergebnisse, perfekte Deckkraft, fein gewebte Materialien.