.06 Decoration I Brings ideas to life

Exceptional textiles from PONGS® make even the most unusual decoration dreams come true. From the extravagant eye-catcher to the coherent overall concept: with our large selection of decorative fabrics and the unlimited possibilities of PRINTERIEUR®, there is no longer a wish.

For ease in the decoration: transparent fabrics with glossy effect. Not only we love it freaky: with PONGS® exotic fabric decorations are also possible. Fur-effect textiles for wintry plaids and cushions. For ease in the decoration: transparent fabrics with glossy effect. We also manufacture home accessories from our finest fabrics. Special eye-catchers for your decoration can be found under the label PONGS® Design. Fandango by Kenneth Cobonpue: This light object surrounds a unique aura.

Facts | Information

Flair for trends

0
products

In addition to classic, elegant decoration textiles, PONGS® also produces seasonal gloss and effect fabrics with a wide variety of textures and surfaces. For visual merchandising, shop or interior design. We bring your decoration dreams to life.

Roll & Shine

0
varieties

Table decoration has never been so easy. This clever system makes it easy to cover festive tables. The combination of tablecloth and runner can be rolled out in no time at all.

On demand

0
million running meters constantly available

Thanks to our large variety of products with excellent delivery capabilities, we are able to implement creative decoration ideas on demand in the shortest possible time. Our own confectionery reliably brings individual wishes into the right shape.

24 hour delivery service

We deliver promptly. Worldwide.

.06 Dekoration I Erweckt Ideen zum Leben

Außergewöhnliche Textilien von PONGS® lassen selbst ausgefallenste Dekorationsträume wahr werden. Vom extravaganten Eye-catcher bis zum stimmigen Gesamtkonzept: mit unserer großen Auswahl an Dekorationsstoffen sowie den grenzenlosen Möglichkeiten von PRINTERIEUR® bleibt kein Wunsch mehr offen.

Für Leichtigkeit in der Dekoration: transparente Stoffe mit Glanzeffekt. Nicht nur wir lieben es ausgeflippt: Mit PONGS® sind auch exotische Stoffdekorationen möglich. Textil in Felloptik für winterliche Plaids und Kissen. Für Leichtigkeit in der Dekoration: transparente Stoffe mit Glanzeffekt. Aus unseren schönsten Stoffen konfektionieren wir Wohnaccessoires. Besondere Blickfänger für Ihre Dekoration finden Sie unter dem Label PONGS® Design. Fandango by Kenneth Cobonpue: Dieses Lichtobjekt umgibt eine einzigartige Aura.

Fakten | Informatives

Gespür für Trends

0
Produkte

Neben klassisch eleganten Dekorationstextilien führt PONGS® auch saisonale Glanz- und Effektstoffe mit unterschiedlichsten Strukturen und Oberflächen. Für Visual Merchandising, Shop oder Interior Design. Wir erwecken Ihre Dekorationsträume zum Leben. 

Roll & Shine

0
Varianten

So einfach war Tischdekoration noch nie. Dieses clevere System macht das Eindecken von Festtafeln zum Kinderspiel. Die Kombination aus Tischdecke und Läufer lässt sich zeitsparend im Handumdrehen ausrollen. 

On demand

0
Laufmeter ständig verfügbar

Dank unserer großen Produktvielfalt bei exzellenter Lieferfähigkeit sind wir in der Lage on demand kreative Dekorationsideen in kürzester Zeit umzusetzen. Eine eigene Konfektion bringt zuverlässig auch individuelle Wünsche in die richtige Form.

24 Stunden | Lieferservice

Wir liefern prompt. Weltweit.