.04 Stage, show and event I Capture emotions

Textiles from PONGS® – created for the spotlight. And not only because of the effective look, because only smart features make the decoration and stage textiles an inspiration for all the senses. Emotions in the theater live from the illusion of space and excellent acoustics. PONGS® equips theaters with large-format printed design scenes, opulent stage curtains and optimal solutions for acoustics and darkening.

In cooperation with Balloni Berlin we realized projection screens and frames for the impressive stages at the Neuland Event. Photography: Marcus Zumbansen Textiles from PONGS® are created for the limelight.

Facts | Information

Great effect

Backdrops, green and bluebacks put photo and TV studios in the right light. Recording studios and speaker cabins turn into acoustically valuable oases and, thanks to sound-absorbing textiles, convince through an extraordinary sound experience.

In focus

Get everyone’s eyes on fairs and events. An individual concept significantly influences the success of a brand image. Impressive banners, first-class textiles for backlighting and reflected light projection take expressive corporate design to a new level.

We accompany you

Reliable service is very important at PONGS®: with a holistic approach, we accompany your project from consulting to planning and implementation. Creative on all levels we think out of the box and always leave a lasting impression.

.04 Bühne, Show & Event I Emotionen einfangen

Textilien von PONGS® – geschaffen für das Rampenlicht. Und das nicht nur aufgrund der effektvollen Optik, denn erst smarte Eigenschaften machen die Dekorations- und Bühnentextilien zu einer Inspiration für alle Sinne. Emotionen im Theater leben von der Illusion des Raumes und einer hervorragenden Akustik. PONGS® stattet Theatersäle mit bedruckten Szenenbildern im Großformat, mit opulenten Bühnenvorhängen sowie optimalen Lösungen für Akustik und Verdunkelung aus. 

In Kooperation mit Balloni Berlin realisierten wir Projektionswände und Rahmen für die beeindruckenden Bühnen beim Neuland Event. Fotografie: Marcus Zumbansen Textilien von PONGS® sind geschaffen für das Rampenlicht.

Fakten | Informatives

Große Wirkung

Backdrops, Green- und Bluebacks rücken Foto- und TV-Studios ins rechte Licht. Tonstudios und Sprecherkabinen werden zu akustisch wertvollen Oasen und überzeugen dank schallabsorbierender Textilien durch ein ganz außergewöhnliches Klangerlebnis. 

Im Fokus

Ziehen Sie auf Messen und Events alle Blicke auf sich. Ein individuelles Konzept beeinflusst wesentlich den Erfolg eines Markenauftritts. Eindrucksvolle Banner, erstklassige Textilien für Hinterleuchtung und Auflichtprojektion heben ausdrucksstarkes Corporate Design auf ein neues Level. 

Wir begleiten Sie

Zuverlässiger Service wird bei PONGS® groß geschrieben: Mit ganzheitlichem Ansatz begleiten wir Ihr Projekt von der Beratung, über die Planung bis hin zur Umsetzung. Kreativ auf allen Ebenen denken wir out of the box und hinterlassen immer einen bleibenden Eindruck.